Why Talk to me

  • Run an Internet Marketing business working from home. Commonly referred to as an Affiliate Marketing.
  • Author of several books, including how to start your own computer consultancy.
  • I have an honours degree in Business Studies.
  • Extensive knowledge of internet marketing and outsourcing.
  • Encyclopedic knowledge of online resources.
  • Have read a considerable amount of business related material: books, magazines & online.
  • Always willing to share my knowledge.
  • Contactable via Phone, Email, Skype and the usual online messengers. Also happy to meet in person.
  • I can provide a good sounding board for ideas and can be very creative in solutions.

What I would like from others:

  • Someone successful and with considerable business experience to help mentor me and provide guidance. In return, I can share much of my knowledge, particularly in the online world.
  • To expand my network of business contacts, facilitating a faster exchange of ideas and capacity to help one another.
  • Speak to someone who either outsources overseas or runs an offshore business, employing staff in low cost countries such as Bulgaria, Czec Republic and Poland.
  • Establish a good bond with full-time, successful internet marketers & SEO's.. Less interested in those who do it part-time, sorry.

I enjoy networking with people for both business and pleasure. Used to have the attitude that I can advance my business alone, but recently discovered its much more fun and rewarding while helping or being helped by others.

To get in touch, please use: jon7@jon7.com

This email address is for networking only. Please do not use for newsletter or other promotional material.

A brief description of me!

  • Job - internet entrepreneur (own business)
  • Marital status - single
  • Location - Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Dependents - none
  • Hobbies - Football, Formula 1, good food, films, salsa, socialising, Kung Fu, keeping fit, chess, self improvement, philosophy, travelling, plenty of reading (widely read ranging from business to psychology, philosophy to science).
  • Enjoy many types of cuisine including Chinese, Indian, Thai, French, Italian, Mexican, English (nothing beats a good Roast!) or a fry up after a heavy night out!
  • When drinking, I prefer red wine to white wine, like cocktails - have extensive booze selection(!) - enjoy the occasional beer, particularly on a hot summers day. Despite my alcohol selection, I rarely drink alone and tend to only binge drink when out with the boys!


  • Ambitious and hardworking
  • Considerate, thoughtful & trustworthy
  • Intelligent (member of MENSA)
  • Tall (6´2")
  • Easy going
  • Bit of a gourmet and likes quality coffee!
  • Been living in Brighton since 2002

Favourite films:

  • Shawshank Redemption
  • American Beauty
  • The Shining
  • Forest Gump
  • 12 Angry Men
  • The Anchorman
  • Pulp Fiction
  • The Terminator

Music taste:

  • David Bowie
  • George Michael
  • Christina Aguilera
  • Avril Lavigne
  • Beyonce
  • Jimi Hendrix
  • Coldplay
  • Texas